"Mamma Mia!"


Rating: ★★★★
Category: Movies
Genre: Romantic Comedy

….I watched “MAMMA MIA!” this afternoon and I really enjoyed it….!!!! *emangagaktelat ,orang²dahpadanontonlaskarpelangi*
What a summer movie!!!!…
You must see it….!!
Supreme!!

See Meryl Streep could dance highy energic & lively and also sing a lot, and Pierce Brosnan could sing,too *wow*….
They were so impressed me.. (konon, mereka di-train langsung oleh Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson – para personil ABBA).
I am not an ABBAfan mainly….but hearing their songs in “MAMMA MIA!” has made me appreciate their music more….*brasa back to 70`s-80`s*
My favorite scene is when Donna, Rosie & Tanya (and all other girls in the island) sing “Dancing Queen”…juga pas si Sophie nyanyi “I Have a Dream” & “ Thank You For The Music”…She has a very sweet & clear voice!!

Untuk scene²nya juga sangat colourful,
..colours of walls, flowers, very exotic blue-green clear sea *so Greek, bikin ngilerrrr*, fun costumes, highly energietic choreography…
Hhmm….Brighten my day….menaikkan “mood” sekali…🙂
and also, you can sing along the songs (kayak karaoke).
Jalan ceritanya juga…bole lha…about family, friendship & love..
Di mix sama beberapa scene menarik, lucu & menyenangkan, yang bikin geleng² kepala liat pada lincah² smua..

So…I really recommend this movie especially if you’re into musical type of movies….
Terutama untuk para oom² & tante², bisa mengingat masa muda dulu…😛

“…Tonight the Super Trouper
lights are gonna find me
Shining like the sun
Smiling, having fun
feeling like a number one….
…Tonight the Super Trouper
beams are gonna blind me
But I won’t feel blue
Like I always do
‘Cause somewhere in the crowd there’s you…”

Songs :
Cchiquitita, Dancing Queen; Does Your Mother Know; Gimme!Gimme! Gimme!; Honey, Honey; I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do; I Have a Dream; Knowing Me, Knowing You; Lay All Your Love On Me; Mamma Mia; Money, Money, Money; One Of Us; Our Last Summer; Slipping Through My Fingers; S.O.S. Super Trouper; Take a Chance On Me; Thank You For the Music; The Name of the Game; The Winner Takes It All; Under Attack; Voulez-Vou.

12 thoughts on “"Mamma Mia!"

  1. HAHAHAHA!!!
    gw donk nonton 2x,
    2 hari berturut²,
    di studio & mall yang sama😛
    *masihnyanyi²niy*

    “Don't go wasting your emotion
    Lay all your love on me
    Don't go sharing your devotion
    Lay all your love on me….”

  2. hehehehe…
    met nonton kalo gitu….:)

    “Mamma mia, here I go again
    My my, how can I resist you….
    Mamma mia, does it show again
    My my, just how much I've missed you…..”

    :p

  3. mantaap…Mammamia…baru aja abis pulang nonton..dengan ornag2 yang aku sayangi…rendy debby yoel dan andrea…hari yang indah..
    'cheering ur day, ..katanya Alice…:) bener banget tuh….Pingin nonton lagi..
    “Mamma mia, here I go again
    My my, how can I resist you….
    Mamma mia, does it show again
    My my, just how much I've missed you…..”

Leave a Reply

