:: `bout a Friendship ::

…Deep meanings for a friendship…..

 

* Without friends, no one would want to live, even if he had all other goods.

 

* A true friend is one soul in two bodies.

* I want my friend to miss me as long as I miss her.

 

* Never shall I forget the time I spent with you. Please continue to be my friend, as you will always find me yours.

* When friendship disappears…..then there is a space left open to that awful loneliness of the outside world which is like the cold space between the planets.

 

* A friend loveth at all times. (Proverbs 17:17)

 

* Friendships are fragile things and require as much care in handling as any other fragile and precious thing.

* Love is only chatter, friends are all that matter. 
 

* A friend is someone with whom you dare to be yourself.

Leave a Reply

